If you add yourself as a recipient and send yourself a ThankView, it adds to your total credit and shows on your Metrics page.

You can however delete yourself as a recipient afterwards and it will be removed from the Metrics. We recommend to preview a campaign that you send yourself a test email by clicking "Test Email" on the SEND page.

Did this answer your question?