Yes and yes!

Underneath their video is a "Save" button. That will download the video for the recipient.

If you would like to turn off this feature, you can do so on the PAGE tab. The default will have downloading on, but you can turn off downloads, sharing, email replies, and video replies depending on the campaign.

Did this answer your question?