If you choose to resend a ThankView to someone that has not opened the email, the resend will not count against the remaining credits in your account. 

You can see your remaining credits by clicking on the MY ACCOUNT dropdown in the top righthand corner and clicking "Settings." Under the section called "Subscription," you will find the number of ThankViews sent.

Did this answer your question?