If you would like to delete someone from your contact list, you will need to go to the campaign and delete them from the campaign.

You can click on their email address or phone number and delete them. 

You cannot delete contacts directly from the Contacts tab and we recommend not deleting contacts because it affects your metrics. If you do wish to delete a contact, once it's removed from a campaign it will no longer appear in your Contacts tab.

Did this answer your question?