If you'd like to delete a campaign that you've archived, go to the dropdown next to the archived campaign, click restore the campaign, and then delete it.

If you do not want a campaign to be included in your metrics, you can archive it or delete. Archived campaigns are still included in the metrics, and deleted campaign are not.

Any campaign you delete will permanently be removed from the Deleted Campaigns tab after 30 days. 

Did this answer your question?