When someone chooses to unsubscribe from  ThankView emails they will receive this:

As soon as they unsubscribe they will be removed from any ThankView sends. Even if you add them to a campaign later on ThankView will not send to them unless they are manually re-added to our system. Check out how to that here:

If you would like to see who unsubscribed from your emails check out this article:

If you are a multi-portal organization, and a recipient unsubscribes from one portal's ThankView, it unsubscribes that email address from your organization as a whole. No ThankViews will send to that unsubscribed email address or phone number.

Did this answer your question?