You can delete your videos from the video library and the send page.

If you delete the video from the send page the video will only be removed from that recipient. To delete a video so that it can't be used again you have to delete it from your video library or previous recordings.  

Any recipient that is ALREADY sent a video and that video gets deleted your recipient will still be able to access the video.

Did this answer your question?